

## इंडियन इन्स्टिट्यूट ऑफ मेडिकल सायन्सेस आयुर्वेद हॉस्पिटल

दिनांक : 1 /10/ २०२५

## Notification

The College Council is Constituted as per the Gazette Notification of Govt of India New Delhi. MESAR 2024 Regulation.

College Council			
Sr No	Name of the Staff	Designaton	Position Held
1	Dr. Sampat G. Bhatane	Principal	Principal Secretary
2	Dr. Vijay Dive	Professor	Member
3	Dr. Yogesh Sonawane	Professor	Member
4	Dr. Smita Kaloge	Professor	Member
5	Dr. Sonali Bagade	Associate Professor	Member
6	Dr. Nilesh Kulthe	Associate Professor	Member



110/24 Principal

Indian Institute of Medical Sciences Ayurved College At Post Manori, Tal Dindori, Dist Nashik