

## Indian Institute of Medical Sciences Ayurved College

Permitted by NCISM, New Delhi. Affiliated to MUHS, Nashik, MH Institution ID- NCISM-AYU0821, MUHS-123131, CET CELL- 03138

Email:- iimsnasik@gmail.com

Website:- www.iimsmh.com

Land Line- 0253-2994242 Date: 02/01/2025

Outward No: SBSS/IIMS/6A /2025

## **Hostel Committee**

## Academic Year 2024-25

Sr No	Name of Committee Members	Post held	Position Held
1	Dr. Sampat G. Bhatane	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Shweta Pardeshi	Hostel Warden	Member
3	Dr. Vijay Dive	Professor	Member
4	Dr. Yogesh Sonawane	Professor	Member
5	Dr. Sonali Bagade	Associate Professor	Member
6	Dr. Vaibhav Bhadage	Asst. Professor	Member
7	Dr. Yogeshwari Patil	Asst. Professor	Member
8	Mr. Aditya Ahire	FY 2023-24	Student
9	Mr. Nachiket Patil	FY 2024-25	Student
10	Miss. Vidhi Arde	FY 2023-24	Student
11	Miss. Akanksha Chapke	FY 2024-25	Student



11/2025

Principal Indian Institute of Medical Sciences Ayurved College ALPost Manori, Tal. Dindori, Dist. Nashik