

एस.बी.एस.एस.

इंडियन इन्स्टिट्यूट ऑफ मेडिकल सायन्सेस आयुर्वेद हॉस्पिटल

दिनांक : ७ / ० / २०२५

Anti-Ragging Committee Academic Year 2024-25

Sr No	Name of the Employee	Post held	Position Held	Contact Number
1	Dr. Sampat G. Bhatane	Principal	Chairperson	8484852398
2	Dr. Sonali Bagade	Associate Professor	Member	8983101639
3	Dr. Vaibhav Bhadage	Asst. Professor	Member	9766543216
4	Dr. Yogeshwari Patil	Asst. Professor	Member	7741903994
5	Adv. Manoj Dhangar	Legal Advisor	Member	9922180483
6	Mr. Nitin Sonawane	NGO	Member	9545453113
7	Shri. Raghunath Shegar	PI Police Station	Member	9921216277



lo XZ

Principal Indian Institute of Medical Sciences Ayurved College t.Post Manori, Tal. Dindori, Dist. Nashik